Chorus Engineering

ORGANIZATION CHART - CHORUS ENGINEERING SRL

You can find contact details of each person below the organization chart image.

Organization chart, Chorus SRL - Rosignano Solvay, Livorno

Technical Director
Name: Carlo PotestÓ
Phone: 0586/769508 (interno 20)
e-mail: carlo.potesta@chorusimpianti.com

Administrative Manager
Name: Elisabetta Marconi
Phone: 0586/764794 (interno 10)
e-mail: elisabetta.marconi@chorusimpianti.com

Quality Responsible
Name: Diego Giorgi
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 26)
e-mail: diego.giorgi@chorusimpianti.com

Staff Administration
Name: Gaia PotestÓ
Phone: 0586/764794 (interno 11)
e-mail: gaia.potesta@chorusimpianti.com

Piping Responsible
Name: Diego Giorgi
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 26)
e-mail: diego.giorgi@chorusimpianti.com

Piping Designer
Name: Alina Bizzi
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 31)
e-mail: alina.bizzi@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Maurizio Bortolozzo
Phone: 0586/769511 (interno 18)
e-mail: maurizio.bortolozzo@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Fabrizio Domenici
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 29)
e-mail: fabrizio.domenici@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Nicol˛ Frassinetti
Phone: 0586/769512
e-mail: nicolo.frassinetti@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Michele Golfarini
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 28)
e-mail: michele.golfarini@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Paola Guerrieri
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 13)
e-mail: paola.guerrieri@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Roberto Perfetti
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 27)
e-mail: roberto.perfetti@chorusimpianti.com

Civil Structures Responsible
Name: Filippo Calvani
Phone: 0586/769510 (interno 12)
e-mail: filippo.calvani@chorusimpianti.com

Structural Calculation
Name: Iacopo Bardi
Phone: 0586/769510 (interno 25)
e-mail: iacopo.bardi@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Sara Carrari
Phone: 0586/769510
e-mail: sara.carrari@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Filippo Lombardi
Phone: 0586/769510 (interno 19)
e-mail: filippo.lombardi@chorusimpianti.com

Electrostrumental Responsible
Name: Riccardo Demi
Phone: 0586/769509 (interno 22)
e-mail: riccardo.demi@chorusimpianti.com

Electrostrumental Designer
Name: Diego Barsacchi
Phone: 0586/769512 (interno 21)
e-mail: diego.barsacchi@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Francesco Cerciello
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 30)
e-mail: francesco.cerciello@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Davide Marchi
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 23)
e-mail: davide.marchi@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Antonio Marchigiani
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 15)
e-mail: antonio.marchigiani@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Matteo Mazza
Phone: 0586/769509 (interno 14)
e-mail: matteo.mazza@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Francesca Modesti
Phone: 0586/769509 (interno 17)
e-mail: francesca.modesti@chorusimpianti.com

Name: Alessandro Montagnani
Phone: 0586/769513 (interno 16)
e-mail: alessandro.montagnani@chorusimpianti.com

Italian version


Quality Cartification ISO9001


Quality Cartification ISO 9001.

Download Brochure Chorus Impianti Download Brochure

Download Brochure in formato PDFDownload the Company brochure in PDF format.
Download Company Brochure Download brochure

Ultima Notizia Latest news

Online sito web Chorus

E' online il nuovo sito web della ditta Chorus Srl.
Il sito presenta le principali attivitÓ dell'azienda, situata in LocalitÓ Le Morelline a Rosignano Solvay...

read more read more